Seven Letters to My Daughters

By Rani Puranik

  • SHARE:


Life is more than just a series of moments; it is a continuous journey of ups and downs, wanes and waxes, tests and tribulations. Each experience plays a part in a larger pattern of seven-year cycles. These cycles reveal lessons and opportunities to move to the next level in life. With each cycle, there are stresses and struggles that can either buoy you or take you under. It’s all up to you. This book contains valuable lessons for anyone seeking to view the bigger picture of life. 

  • Category:

    Business, Memoir



Our Clients